Sordid Lives Season One Scripts

This is for a SET OF 12 SCRIPTS of SEASON 1 of SORDID LIVES, with a SIGNED cover from Del Shores!



Episode Scripts:


“The Day Tammy Wynette Died” Part 1 Episode 1


“The Day Tammy Wynette Died” – Part 2 Episode 2


“Pills, Poison & Penises” Episode 3


“Secrets and Lies” Episode 4


“The Rise and Fall of Brother Boy” Episode 5


“Call Waiting” Episode 6


“An Audacious Affair” Episode 7


“Guess Who’s Coming to Bubba’s” Episode 8


“Those Pesky Little Stalkers” Episode 9


“Desperately Seeking Ty” Episode 10


“Compromising Situations” Episode 11


“The Trip” Episode 12 Season Finale

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon