FOR TICKETS:

SIMPLY CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW

AND PAY WHAT YOU CAN!

CLICK HERE

SUGGESTED TICKET PRICE

i s  $ 2 0

(UNLIMITED TIX AVAILABLE)

ANY DONATION OF

$50 OR MORE

WILL GET YOU INVITED TO THE

VIP AFTER PARTY

WITH DEL, EMERSON, AND OTHER

SPECIAL SHIT STIRRERS!

(ONLY 20 OF THESE TIX AVAILABLE)

Links will be sent out prior to event

OCTOBER 4TH 2020

5:00 PT / 7:00 CT / 8:00 ET

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

DEL SHORES

0